ALJ Lawrence Smith appointed to Ky. Workers’ Compensation Board

Per exeuctive order to take effect January 5, 2012, Governor Beshear has appointed ALJ Lawrence F. Smith to the Ky. Workers’ Compensation Board, for a term to expire January 5, 2016. Smith replaces Board Member W. Bruce Cowden whose term soon expires.

By |2011-11-20T19:31:51+00:00November 20th, 2011|