Bevin replaces entire WCNC

By |2016-05-10T15:47:03+00:00May 10th, 2016|

By Executive Order filed on May 9, 2016, Kentucky Governor Matt Bevin dissolved and reconstituted the Workers' Compensation Nominating Commission.  The previous WCNC consisted of Chairman William Grover Arnett, Sherri Keller, [...]

ALJ applications being accepted by WCNC

By |2016-05-06T01:56:29+00:00May 6th, 2016|

From the DWC: The Workers’ Compensation Nominating Commission is now accepting applications to make nominations for the position of Administrative Law Judge of the Kentucky Department of Workers’ Claims.  Pursuant [...]

What happened to Tyra Redus?

By |2016-01-13T02:32:30+00:00January 13th, 2016|

As we previously reported in December, former Gov. Steve Beshear had appointed Tyra Redus to replace ALJ William Rudloff. Why then is former state Rep. Tanya Pullin, D-South Shore, taking [...]

Redus appointed ALJ

By |2015-12-09T14:35:26+00:00December 9th, 2015|

Tyra Latrice Redus has been appointed ALJ to replace William J. Rudloff, whose term has expired.  She will serve for a term expiring December 31, 2019. Ms. Redus' LinkedIn profile [...]