Kentucky Workers’ Compensation Hall of Fame inductees announced

The Kentucky Workers’ Compensation Hall of Fame committee has announced the following list of inductees for the 2020 class: Larry M. Greathouse*, Gemma Harding*, Dr. Emery Lane*, Leland Monhollon*, Charlie Saladino*, Walt Turner*, Thomas L. Ferreri, James G. Fogle, Barbara Kilgus, Ann LeRoy, Dwight T. Lovan, Philip J. Reverman, Jr., Thomas M. Rhoads and William O. Windchy. The inductees will be installed on May 7, 2020 at the annual hall of fame dinner in conjunction with the UK Workers’ Compensation Seminar. For more information contact

*Indicates posthumous inductee


By |2020-01-24T18:40:51+00:00January 24th, 2020|