Workers’ Comp Nominating Commission names 3

The Kentucky Workers’ Compensation Nominating Commission has recommended Carla H. Montgomery, Carole Meller Pearlman and Rebekkah B. Rechter to fill the unexpired term of Board Member Lawrence Smith, who recently died.  Montgomery is former General Counsel with the Department of Workers’ Claims, Pearlman is a Louisville, Ky attorney and Rechter is a Louisville, Ky attorney and Kentucky Supreme Court staff attorney. The Kentucky Workers’ Compensation Board consists of three members and is the first level of review in the Kentucky workers’ compensation appeal process.  Current Board Members are Franklin Stivers and Michael Alvey.

By |2013-06-17T18:50:52+00:00June 17th, 2013|